Villa Amanzi Kamala - Relax yourself in paradise

Guest Reviews

  • Very impressive place. Staff took great care of us. We will come back. Thank you, Nung & Thor & Quimn

    April 18th, 2021 - April 20th, 2021

    Tanaporn J, Thailand
  • Very impressive. Everything is perfect. The food is very good & your service is great :) The facilities are very nice & clean. Thank you!

    April 12th, 2021 - April 18th, 2021

    Chanin C, Thailand
  • We were well taken care of by villa staff. Nice place to stay and clean. Good view. We will come back :)

    April 4th, 2021 - April 7th, 2021

    Sanya L, Thailand
  • Amanzi for Amazing! Great staff, great Chef, great pool.

    April 2nd, 2021 - April 4th, 2021

    Aniwat C, Thailand
  • 1. Beautiful bedrooms with a good vibe 2. Lovely chef, great staff 3. Delicious food, lots of activities 4. Great service Thank you for taking very good care of all of us :)

    March 27th, 2021 - March 29th, 2021

    Kanokkarn K, Thailand
  • We are very impressed. 1. The villa very beautiful and clean 2. Great Service from all staff members 3. Good food, especially the Fried Rice 4. Overall is very good. We are coming back and will tell our friends. Thank you to all the staff.

    March 12th, 2021 - March 14th, 2021

    Ms. Natthika Jib S, Thailand
  • Amazing place. Impressive staff and hospitality. Thank you so much, Amanzi. See you again next time.

    March 9th, 2021 - March 12th, 2021

    Thunjira S, Thailand
  • Thank you for such wonderful hospitality. Had the best experience at Villa Amanzi ever :)

    February 26th, 2021 - February 28th, 2021

    Suvita T, Thailand
  • Unforgettable sunsets. We will be back!!

    February 13th, 2021 - February 16th, 2021

    Nune T, Thailand
  • Villa Amanzi is the best place for a family vacation. The place is super clean and peaceful. All the staff members are very helpful. We really enjoyed our breakfast. We really love the place. Thank you so much!

    February 1st, 2021 - February 3rd, 2021

    Khun S, Thailand
  • A very great Villa. Atmosphere is the best. Amazing Kamala with the best view, the best vacation, the best activity ever I have had. We will come back again.

    January 7th, 2021 - January 9th, 2021

    Sarocha O, Thailand
  • Love, amazing, spectacular and unforgettable. Great Villa! Me and my friends having fun.

    December 18th, 2020 - December 20th, 2020

    Raymond K, Thailand
  • Very big thank you for the good accommodation, good view and best service. It can be called as "Perfect" I will definitely come back again.

    December 16th, 2020 - December 18th, 2020

    Wil K, Thailand
  • Very best service. The Villa itself is perfect as well! Thank you so much.

    December 12th, 2020 - December 16th, 2020

    Teerapol T, Thailand
  • Thank you very much for such good taking care, nice view, good fresh air, good taste of food, the best service ever. We will come back for sure!

    December 10th, 2020 - December 12th, 2020

    Titima J, Thailand
  • Amazing Villa! Definitely coming back. See you next year! I love Villa Amanzi

    December 4th, 2020 - December 7th, 2020

    Kornchanok C, Thailand
  • Amazing Experience for me celebrating our dear friend's 50th birthday. What a lovely 4 days we had here. It has been sheer bliss. The staff have been so wonderful and accommodating in every way. The place itself is a dream. Thank you for having our group. We will have nothing but beautiful memories.

    November 27th, 2020 - November 30th, 2020

    Itthi Y, Thailand
  • Thank you! Love the view and atmosphere here. We will came back soon! Good view, good services, good moments. Love!

    November 24th, 2020 - November 26th, 2020

    Nutpol A, Thailand
  • Very beautiful view! Lovely services. Thank you!

    November 21st, 2020 - November 23rd, 2020

    Larissa S, Thailand
  • Good vibes only. Quite place. Great view and very happy. Beautiful Villa. Good service.

    November 18th, 2020 - November 20th, 2020

    Fern -, Thailand
  • xxx

    November 13th, 2020 - November 15th, 2020

    Thanawadee C, Thailand
  • Lovely time. Amanzi was wonderful. Lovely view. Delicious food. The ocean view was great. I had a wonderful time. I will definitely come back. Thank you.

    November 7th, 2020 - November 9th, 2020

    Thanyaporn P, Thailand
  • Thank you Amanzi, Very beautiful place and super kind staff. We will be back again! xx

    November 5th, 2020 - November 7th, 2020

    Thunjira S, Thailand
  • Good Time

    November 3rd, 2020 - November 5th, 2020

    Siriphon M, Thailand
  • Nice! Villa Amanzi! Nice place & good vibes. Delicious dishes. Very Impressive. Thank you!

    November 1st, 2020 - November 3rd, 2020

    Pawat R, Thailand
  • Nice View. Great staff with great services. All the foods were very good. Really enjoyed.

    October 30th, 2020 - November 1st, 2020

    Jasmin T, Thailand
  • Villa Amanzi is a very nice villa and good atmosphere. Good taste of food and best of service. We will definitely come back again. Love

    October 28th, 2020 - October 30th, 2020

    Kunyavara U, Thailand
  • Thank you so much for everything. We love here so much. Your place is so nice and good service See you soon!

    October 18th, 2020 - October 21st, 2020

    Tananchai C, Thailand
  • Thank you!

    October 15th, 2020 - October 18th, 2020

    Teerapol R, Thailand
  • Very good to be here again after 5 years! Look forward to coming back here again.

    October 13th, 2020 - October 15th, 2020

    Parit C, Thailand
  • The best villa and excellent service! Best holiday ever! Cant 't wait to be here again xoxo.

    October 10th, 2020 - October 13th, 2020

    Khun T, Thailand
  • Despite a bad weather, Villa and the team provided us an amazing vacation. Thank you for an excellent service! We truly have a fantastic time.

    October 8th, 2020 - October 10th, 2020

    Piranuch R, Thailand
  • The villa is supper beautiful, very suitable to relaxing here. The most impressive thing is the excellent service. We will surely come back. Thank you for the best experience you all gave me.

    October 4th, 2020 - October 7th, 2020

    Wilasinee W, Thailand
  • The Best Villa Ever!

    September 25th, 2020 - September 27th, 2020

    Gaan D, Thailand
  • Super amazing moment. Here is my 1st Villa. We will back for sure. All staff is very nice. I love this Villa.

    September 15th, 2020 - September 17th, 2020

    Chaniporn (Aon) T, Thailand
  • Amazing moment here. My 1st villa. We'll back for sure all staff very amazing. I love this villa.

    September 12th, 2020 - September 14th, 2020

    Sarun K, Thailand
  • Lovely time here. Definitely coming back. The staff are amazing cater to our every need. Already missing Amanzi. Had an amazing time with the Elite Havens team! Couldn't have asked for better service!

    September 7th, 2020 - September 9th, 2020

    Pranai P, Thailand
  • We had a fabulous time to celebrate my birthday here! The villa and the staff are amazing! Look forward to coming back!

    September 4th, 2020 - September 7th, 2020

    Rohit S, Thailand
  • We are back soon for sure. I love this place. Love you

    September 1st, 2020 - September 4th, 2020

    Muktida K, Thailand
  • It's our 2nd time here. The villa is amazing! The view is to die for and we had the best time. Will definitely come back for the 3rd time.

    August 25th, 2020 - August 28th, 2020

    Fonthip V, Thailand
  • Season 2! Villa Amanzi Kamala, We are BACK! Second time 12-14 August, 2020. (First time was 8-11 July, 2020) As promised, So you know how much we love this place. We will come back again and again.

    August 12th, 2020 - August 14th, 2020

    Voranun J, Thailand
  • Our group of 13 friends & their family just love Amanzi with it's super view, super private location, best food by our private chef and most of all the service offered by villa staff team led by Khun Bum. The level of service offered here make our stay very unique experience more than other 6 star hotels on this island. Thank you, we will be back. See You

    July 24th, 2020 - July 27th, 2020

    Pattaneeporn T, Thailand
  • Special Vacation to remember forever. Best time after we were locked down from Covid for 4 months. Love this villa, love the view, love the wind. Comfy stay and nice staff! WE WILL BE BACK

    July 8th, 2020 - July 11th, 2020

    Voranun J, Thailand
  • Thanks to all people who took care of us these two weeks. This was an amazing vacation, thanks to you all. Boom (Villa Manager), we want to thank you and all your staff. You have been so kind. Love you all.

    March 18th, 2020 - March 29th, 2020

    Mikhail M, Indonesia
  • Awesome stay! We loved it, such nice service! We look forward to see you next time.

    March 5th, 2020 - March 8th, 2020

    Marcus M, Singapore
  • Great!

    February 25th, 2020 - February 29th, 2020

    Shi L, China
  • Great Villa!

    February 21st, 2020 - February 24th, 2020

    Li G, China
  • Fabulous villa. Fabulous weather. Fabulous views. Fabulous food. AMAZING staff!

    February 10th, 2020 - February 18th, 2020

    Nigel P, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for this welcome, we had an excellent vacation with our friends: calm, sunshine, ocean every day... Thank you

    January 28th, 2020 - February 2nd, 2020

    Hong M, France
  • We love Amanzi! Hope to be back soon.

    January 22nd, 2020 - January 25th, 2020

    Zheng Y, China
  • To the architect of this masterpiece; what an awesome project! Smooth integration with the rocks, well blended with the nature. Such a bless to live in. Thanks for all the people involved in this amazing experience.

    January 16th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Linda R, Singapore
  • A big thank you for your care and you professionalism. We had an unforgettable holiday. Thank you very much for all you did for us.

    December 30th, 2019 - January 12th, 2020

    Jean-Gabriel A, Switzerland
  • This place is so nice. I really like it here. Its the most beautiful place ever!

    December 13th, 2019 - December 17th, 2019

    Erika N, Singapore
  • Thank you for the nice service team that takes care our group while we are staying here. What a great view! We have a wonderful time here with our family. Definitely will come back again.

    November 24th, 2019 - November 27th, 2019

    Yothin D, Thailand
  • Thank you very much for the stay! The villa was great and the staff were excellent.

    November 14th, 2019 - November 18th, 2019

    Tim C, Australia
  • Beautiful villa. Perfect view. Brilliant staff. Perfect location. Lots of fun.

    November 8th, 2019 - November 11th, 2019

    Mr. Amit G, India
  • Very beautiful landscape. Very nice service. Very good feeling.

    October 31st, 2019 - November 3rd, 2019

    KE B, China
  • Great experience. Thanks for everything. The food is amazing.

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Spring S, Philippines
  • It is a very nice holiday, we enjoyed it very much. Thanks for you help! Wish you have a nice live!

    October 14th, 2019 - October 19th, 2019

    You X, China
  • We have such a good time here. Good time, good view, nice weather.

    October 11th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019

    Thanat W, Thailand
  • Thank you for this amazing stay! Food is fantastic, service is excellent. Very nice place! We will come back for sure. Enjoying the swimming pool views with wine.

    September 18th, 2019 - September 20th, 2019

    Fang X, China
  • Friendly staff. Fantastic view. Excellent services. We will definitely come back again! LOVE

    September 13th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

    Yvonne L, Malaysia
  • We love you. I would like to stay here forever. You are the best place I have been. Thanks for the service! Till next time.

    August 11th, 2019 - August 15th, 2019

    Abdulrahman A, United Arab Emirates
  • Great service, excellent villa!

    August 8th, 2019 - August 11th, 2019

    Shaun L, Singapore
  • Good view. Good service. We like this villa very much.

    June 6th, 2019 - June 9th, 2019

    Ms ZHANG Y, Indonesia
  • Great service! The property was well kept and always cleaned. Service staff were attentive and cheerful. Thank you for the hospitality!

    May 20th, 2019 - May 22nd, 2019

    Melvin T, Singapore
  • Super experience. Loved the ambiance, food and hospitality. Highly recommended. The care taker "Boom" was very sensitive towards our requirements. Would love to come back again. Super HAPPY and satisfied.

    May 11th, 2019 - May 14th, 2019

    Rachana G, India
  • Kind people, nice place, great food, good house, nice view, very friendly staff, beautiful villa and sea view also fantastic - the best!

    April 18th, 2019 - April 25th, 2019

    Mubarak A, United Arab Emirates
  • We had such an amazing time here, thanks to all the staff for this superb service. We really appreciate it and It's the perfect place to celebrate our special event. We will never forget this truly "Legendary" weekend.

    April 6th, 2019 - April 9th, 2019

    Sirutt R, Thailand
  • We are here to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday. He is a best friend and sweet father. Villa staff are very helpful and offer warm service. Thank you all.

    March 29th, 2019 - April 1st, 2019

    Judy K, Hong Kong
  • Villa Amanzi was wonderful and the personnel great. It was one of my families best times.

    March 24th, 2019 - March 29th, 2019

    Alireza M, Iran
  • Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. We had a wonderful time celebrating our 40th birthdays. Hopefully, we'll be back again.

    March 13th, 2019 - March 16th, 2019

    Lena S, Singapore
  • So happy to be back again. Excellent staff and great food by the young chef. Best sea views, very relaxing and fantastic choice for yoga retreat.

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Harriet C, Hong Kong
  • We had an amazing time at the Amanzi celebrating my big birthday. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They fed us very well and thanks for the sweet gesture in preparing a birthday cake for me. Beautiful villa.

    March 1st, 2019 - March 4th, 2019

    Wan H, Singapore
  • Thank you to my sweet Thai friends for taking care of us. This is a beautiful villa with gorgeous views and delicious food, perfect service also. Expecting to come back again.

    February 7th, 2019 - February 13th, 2019

    Yi W, China
  • Good place. Thank you so much. Perfect stay, amazing staff.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 7th, 2019

    Stephanie C, Hong Kong
  • Had incredible, peaceful, relaxing days and nights at the villa. The villa is beautiful and the staff is amazing.

    January 22nd, 2019 - January 25th, 2019

    Mary B, Australia
  • What a fabulous holiday! Great place, great staff, great food. Sorry to be going home to Australia.

    January 13th, 2019 - January 20th, 2019

    Elva L, Australia
Back to top