Villa Amanzi Kamala - Relax yourself in paradise

Guest Reviews

136 Total Reviews
  • Thank you for everything. You are so cute. All of the staff. Great staff Great view from Saudi Arabia. - We love you <3

    June 10th, 2022 - June 15th, 2022

    Ahmad M, Saudi Arabia
  • Thank you Boom & Team, You guys are lovely, absolutely lovely!

    May 5th, 2022 - May 12th, 2022

    Palakpreet K, India
  • What a wonderful trip we had. Everything was perfect especially the food. Every meal was like heaven full of food!. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Will defiantly come back soon. #Growoldtogether Buan, Jane, Jane, Mew, B, Pitcha, Fern and missing Poloy+Build.

    May 1st, 2022 - May 3rd, 2022

    Orniti C, Thailand
  • 3rd time already!! Impressive as always. Thank you to all lovely staff. Amazing Place ever. See you 4th time

    April 11th, 2022 - April 14th, 2022

    Nopphachol Y, Thailand
  • Thank you for having us. Lovely staff Stunning view Lots of activities Great yummy food Clean + peaceful We will come back - 3 famillies & kids

    April 6th, 2022 - April 11th, 2022

    Preeya L, Thailand
  • Thank you for having us!

    April 1st, 2022 - April 4th, 2022

    Benjamin D, Singapore
  • Good Job.

    March 27th, 2022 - March 30th, 2022

    Nuttadar S, Thailand
  • Celebrating 30s perfectly with beloved friends and amazing villa. Couldn't ask for more!!

    March 25th, 2022 - March 27th, 2022

    Chanakarn C, Thailand
  • A very wonderful and impressed place. Wish to be here again and again. S. Sirisomphand :)

    March 18th, 2022 - March 20th, 2022

    Parleerat P, Thailand
  • Very nice and comfort stay. Thanks the team for great hospitality.

    March 14th, 2022 - March 16th, 2022

    Parleerat P, Thailand
  • Boom and her team are so professional and nice. Love the stay and the experience. Thank you for having us.

    March 7th, 2022 - March 11th, 2022

    Muhannad A, Saudi Arabia
  • Chang & friens love this place very much. Lovely staffs Fantastic place 07 March 2022 Chang was here!

    March 4th, 2022 - March 7th, 2022

    Kanthaphol P, Thailand
  • Had a fantastic time - beautiful place + lovely service. Will be back soon.

    February 24th, 2022 - February 28th, 2022

    Paul G, Canada
  • Thank you for wonderful holidays, I hope to see you next time! Thank you for best holiday in Thailand (I am here first time) I hope we will meet you again! Thank you for wonderful stay! - Juolin Family

    February 13th, 2022 - February 16th, 2022

    Kristina J, Lithuania
  • We had a wonderful stay here at Amanzi, amazing service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely will be back :)

    February 9th, 2022 - February 13th, 2022

    Siriwat S, Thailand
  • Dear Villa Amanzi, Thank you for your hospitality. You have a wonderful staff apart from the great view they make Villa Amanzi worth staying with. Will come back for sure. Stay safe and healthy every one. Love from The Philippines!

    February 2nd, 2022 - February 6th, 2022

    MELISSA V, Thailand
  • Thank you for taking care of us for 4 days. Thank you <3 :)

    January 21st, 2022 - January 24th, 2022

    Asma Y, Thailand
  • Villa Amanzi, Mecie pour un s'ejour incroyable.

    January 13th, 2022 - January 16th, 2022

    Thongthep T, Thailand
  • Great Place, Party, WOW, Good Vibes, Chill Moon See U Next Year.

    December 16th, 2021 - December 19th, 2021

    Nakorn P, Thailand
  • BEAR FAM in Phuket! Beautiful Villa, Good rooms, Great service from staff. Enjoy every moment! Art, Kong, Yo, Sun, Nun, Nann, Tran, Tai, Maji

    December 10th, 2021 - December 12th, 2021

    Art T, Thailand
  • Best Place, Good care taken by staff, felt like home, beautiful villa, great design, great weather. Pop / Palm / Punn / Day / Bella 6-10 Dec 2021

    December 6th, 2021 - December 10th, 2021

    Trairak T, Thailand
  • Dear Villa Amanzi, Our Family really enjoy this place. Staff are friendly and helpful. Really love everything here! We come back again for sure! Kobkulsuwan Family 06/12/2021

    December 3rd, 2021 - December 6th, 2021

    Pavitra K, Thailand
  • Impressed with excellent services. Most relaxed. Thank you staff Boom, Bhulan, Chef Tum, Ronney, Dave the brave. We will return Lek-Tu-Koi Juti Krairerk

    November 15th, 2021 - November 17th, 2021

    Chananuch T, Thailand
  • Thank you! for the most wonderful and warming welcome. We truly appreciate the service & the beautiful/cozy villa! You've fulfilled our family trip!<3 Thank you! -Arunee- P.s. It was my birthday + the best one yet. 10.nov.2021-13.nov.2021

    November 10th, 2021 - November 13th, 2021

    Arunee M, Thailand
  • Thank you for warm hospitality and amazing dinner. We had the best time from Kungry and Fam 31/10/21

    October 28th, 2021 - October 31st, 2021

    Sisira S, Thailand
  • Dear Villa Amanzi Thank you very much for having us and thank you for the good services and food. Will surely come back again ka. Love and Takecare From: Super rich CH FAM <3

    October 24th, 2021 - October 27th, 2021

    Titima J, Thailand
  • Great View + Good Service What an amazing stay! We really love the place and service and will surely be back. Thank you. Win Fern Tose Pak Mos Euro Wahz Kyky Far Shawn Tod Pub James Benz

    October 22nd, 2021 - October 24th, 2021

    Witcharat W, Thailand
  • Thank you very one. Food very delicious. Gln Thank you for having us. Ain Creme de is creme Sharl

    October 19th, 2021 - October 22nd, 2021

    Michael K, Thailand
  • Very impressive. Good service. Beautiful view from every rooms in this Villa. We love this Villa and will be back. Love from Big Family Nanz / Nunz / Newz

    October 15th, 2021 - October 18th, 2021

    Khun N, Thailand
  • Can't wait to come back <3

    October 11th, 2021 - October 14th, 2021

    Siriprapa A, Thailand
  • Don't know how many times I have come here but oh so often. Love everything here. Thank you everyone who take care of us every time we stay here. Can't wait to be back again SOON! =)

    October 8th, 2021 - October 10th, 2021

    Khun P, Thailand
  • We wish we could stay here forever <3 Thank you guys.

    October 1st, 2021 - October 3rd, 2021

    Khun P, Thailand
  • Our stay at the villa was so amazing and comfortable. The view and food was fantastic. This is our 2nd time here. We are very impressed every time we stay. Best experience, good breeze, great food, best service. We will come back!

    September 24th, 2021 - September 26th, 2021

    Patcharaporn P, Thailand
  • What a wonderful stay! On behalf of the 9Element, we want to thank the lovely staff for a great vacation. See you again soon =)

    September 10th, 2021 - September 13th, 2021

    Khun Win P, Thailand
  • Our stay at Villa Amanzi was an excellent trip despite the Covid-19 pandemic. The view and food is fabulous :) The Chef was great. Thanks for all the cooking tips and tricks (BBQ highly recommended). Thank you for the best experience.

    August 2nd, 2021 - August 11th, 2021

    Arunee W, Thailand
  • Nice Place Nice View Best Service We LOVE COMING here. It's our 3rd time!

    July 3rd, 2021 - July 6th, 2021

    Voranun T, Thailand
  • Impressive place and service, delicious food and very clean. Very good in all. What a wonderful place. Staff is very very nice. Give them 10-stars! Spectacular villa, stunning view and eye-catching architectural design.

    June 21st, 2021 - June 24th, 2021

    Jittrapa L, Thailand
  • THANKS for everything! We spent 2 crazy days in this beautiful house. Amazing service from lovely staff. We really appreciated the breakfast :) Hope we can come back soon!

    May 25th, 2021 - May 27th, 2021

    Daniel G, France
  • Very impressive place. Staff took great care of us. We will come back. Thank you, Nung & Thor & Quimn

    April 18th, 2021 - April 20th, 2021

    Tanaporn J, Thailand
  • Very impressive. Everything is perfect. The food is very good & your service is great :) The facilities are very nice & clean. Thank you!

    April 12th, 2021 - April 18th, 2021

    Chanin C, Thailand
  • We were well taken care of by villa staff. Nice place to stay and clean. Good view. We will come back :)

    April 4th, 2021 - April 7th, 2021

    Sanya L, Thailand
  • Amanzi for Amazing! Great staff, great Chef, great pool.

    April 2nd, 2021 - April 4th, 2021

    Aniwat C, Thailand
  • 1. Beautiful bedrooms with a good vibe 2. Lovely chef, great staff 3. Delicious food, lots of activities 4. Great service Thank you for taking very good care of all of us :)

    March 27th, 2021 - March 29th, 2021

    Kanokkarn K, Thailand
  • We are very impressed. 1. The villa very beautiful and clean 2. Great Service from all staff members 3. Good food, especially the Fried Rice 4. Overall is very good. We are coming back and will tell our friends. Thank you to all the staff.

    March 12th, 2021 - March 14th, 2021

    Ms. Natthika Jib S, Thailand
  • Amazing place. Impressive staff and hospitality. Thank you so much, Amanzi. See you again next time.

    March 9th, 2021 - March 12th, 2021

    Thunjira S, Thailand
  • Thank you for such wonderful hospitality. Had the best experience at Villa Amanzi ever :)

    February 26th, 2021 - February 28th, 2021

    Suvita T, Thailand
  • Unforgettable sunsets. We will be back!!

    February 13th, 2021 - February 16th, 2021

    Nune T, Thailand
  • Villa Amanzi is the best place for a family vacation. The place is super clean and peaceful. All the staff members are very helpful. We really enjoyed our breakfast. We really love the place. Thank you so much!

    February 1st, 2021 - February 3rd, 2021

    Khun S, Thailand
  • A very great Villa. Atmosphere is the best. Amazing Kamala with the best view, the best vacation, the best activity ever I have had. We will come back again.

    January 7th, 2021 - January 9th, 2021

    Sarocha O, Thailand
  • Love, amazing, spectacular and unforgettable. Great Villa! Me and my friends having fun.

    December 18th, 2020 - December 20th, 2020

    Raymond K, Thailand
  • Very big thank you for the good accommodation, good view and best service. It can be called as "Perfect" I will definitely come back again.

    December 16th, 2020 - December 18th, 2020

    Wil K, Thailand
  • Very best service. The Villa itself is perfect as well! Thank you so much.

    December 12th, 2020 - December 16th, 2020

    Teerapol T, Thailand
  • Thank you very much for such good taking care, nice view, good fresh air, good taste of food, the best service ever. We will come back for sure!

    December 10th, 2020 - December 12th, 2020

    Titima J, Thailand
  • Amazing Villa! Definitely coming back. See you next year! I love Villa Amanzi

    December 4th, 2020 - December 7th, 2020

    Kornchanok C, Thailand
  • Amazing Experience for me celebrating our dear friend's 50th birthday. What a lovely 4 days we had here. It has been sheer bliss. The staff have been so wonderful and accommodating in every way. The place itself is a dream. Thank you for having our group. We will have nothing but beautiful memories.

    November 27th, 2020 - November 30th, 2020

    Itthi Y, Thailand
  • Thank you! Love the view and atmosphere here. We will came back soon! Good view, good services, good moments. Love!

    November 24th, 2020 - November 26th, 2020

    Nutpol A, Thailand
  • Very beautiful view! Lovely services. Thank you!

    November 21st, 2020 - November 23rd, 2020

    Larissa S, Thailand
  • Good vibes only. Quite place. Great view and very happy. Beautiful Villa. Good service.

    November 18th, 2020 - November 20th, 2020

    Fern -, Thailand
  • xxx

    November 13th, 2020 - November 15th, 2020

    Thanawadee C, Thailand
  • Lovely time. Amanzi was wonderful. Lovely view. Delicious food. The ocean view was great. I had a wonderful time. I will definitely come back. Thank you.

    November 7th, 2020 - November 9th, 2020

    Thanyaporn P, Thailand
  • Thank you Amanzi, Very beautiful place and super kind staff. We will be back again! xx

    November 5th, 2020 - November 7th, 2020

    Thunjira S, Thailand
  • Good Time

    November 3rd, 2020 - November 5th, 2020

    Siriphon M, Thailand
  • Nice! Villa Amanzi! Nice place & good vibes. Delicious dishes. Very Impressive. Thank you!

    November 1st, 2020 - November 3rd, 2020

    Pawat R, Thailand
  • Nice View. Great staff with great services. All the foods were very good. Really enjoyed.

    October 30th, 2020 - November 1st, 2020

    Jasmin T, Thailand
  • Villa Amanzi is a very nice villa and good atmosphere. Good taste of food and best of service. We will definitely come back again. Love

    October 28th, 2020 - October 30th, 2020

    Kunyavara U, Thailand
  • Thank you so much for everything. We love here so much. Your place is so nice and good service See you soon!

    October 18th, 2020 - October 21st, 2020

    Tananchai C, Thailand
  • Thank you!

    October 15th, 2020 - October 18th, 2020

    Teerapol R, Thailand
  • Very good to be here again after 5 years! Look forward to coming back here again.

    October 13th, 2020 - October 15th, 2020

    Parit C, Thailand
  • The best villa and excellent service! Best holiday ever! Cant 't wait to be here again xoxo.

    October 10th, 2020 - October 13th, 2020

    Khun T, Thailand
  • Despite a bad weather, Villa and the team provided us an amazing vacation. Thank you for an excellent service! We truly have a fantastic time.

    October 8th, 2020 - October 10th, 2020

    Piranuch R, Thailand
  • The villa is supper beautiful, very suitable to relaxing here. The most impressive thing is the excellent service. We will surely come back. Thank you for the best experience you all gave me.

    October 4th, 2020 - October 7th, 2020

    Wilasinee W, Thailand
  • The Best Villa Ever!

    September 25th, 2020 - September 27th, 2020

    Gaan D, Thailand
  • Super amazing moment. Here is my 1st Villa. We will back for sure. All staff is very nice. I love this Villa.

    September 15th, 2020 - September 17th, 2020

    Chaniporn (Aon) T, Thailand
  • Amazing moment here. My 1st villa. We'll back for sure all staff very amazing. I love this villa.

    September 12th, 2020 - September 14th, 2020

    Sarun K, Thailand
  • Lovely time here. Definitely coming back. The staff are amazing cater to our every need. Already missing Amanzi. Had an amazing time with the Elite Havens team! Couldn't have asked for better service!

    September 7th, 2020 - September 9th, 2020

    Pranai P, Thailand
  • We had a fabulous time to celebrate my birthday here! The villa and the staff are amazing! Look forward to coming back!

    September 4th, 2020 - September 7th, 2020

    Rohit S, Thailand
  • We are back soon for sure. I love this place. Love you

    September 1st, 2020 - September 4th, 2020

    Muktida K, Thailand
  • It's our 2nd time here. The villa is amazing! The view is to die for and we had the best time. Will definitely come back for the 3rd time.

    August 25th, 2020 - August 28th, 2020

    Fonthip V, Thailand
  • Season 2! Villa Amanzi Kamala, We are BACK! Second time 12-14 August, 2020. (First time was 8-11 July, 2020) As promised, So you know how much we love this place. We will come back again and again.

    August 12th, 2020 - August 14th, 2020

    Voranun J, Thailand
  • Our group of 13 friends & their family just love Amanzi with it's super view, super private location, best food by our private chef and most of all the service offered by villa staff team led by Khun Bum. The level of service offered here make our stay very unique experience more than other 6 star hotels on this island. Thank you, we will be back. See You

    July 24th, 2020 - July 27th, 2020

    Pattaneeporn T, Thailand
  • Special Vacation to remember forever. Best time after we were locked down from Covid for 4 months. Love this villa, love the view, love the wind. Comfy stay and nice staff! WE WILL BE BACK

    July 8th, 2020 - July 11th, 2020

    Voranun J, Thailand
  • Thanks to all people who took care of us these two weeks. This was an amazing vacation, thanks to you all. Boom (Villa Manager), we want to thank you and all your staff. You have been so kind. Love you all.

    March 18th, 2020 - March 29th, 2020

    Mikhail M, Indonesia
  • Awesome stay! We loved it, such nice service! We look forward to see you next time.

    March 5th, 2020 - March 8th, 2020

    Marcus M, Singapore
  • Great!

    February 25th, 2020 - February 29th, 2020

    Shi L, China
  • Great Villa!

    February 21st, 2020 - February 24th, 2020

    Li G, China
  • Fabulous villa. Fabulous weather. Fabulous views. Fabulous food. AMAZING staff!

    February 10th, 2020 - February 18th, 2020

    Nigel P, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for this welcome, we had an excellent vacation with our friends: calm, sunshine, ocean every day... Thank you

    January 28th, 2020 - February 2nd, 2020

    Hong M, France
  • We love Amanzi! Hope to be back soon.

    January 22nd, 2020 - January 25th, 2020

    Zheng Y, China
  • To the architect of this masterpiece; what an awesome project! Smooth integration with the rocks, well blended with the nature. Such a bless to live in. Thanks for all the people involved in this amazing experience.

    January 16th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Linda R, Singapore
  • A big thank you for your care and you professionalism. We had an unforgettable holiday. Thank you very much for all you did for us.

    December 30th, 2019 - January 12th, 2020

    Jean-Gabriel A, Switzerland
  • This place is so nice. I really like it here. Its the most beautiful place ever!

    December 13th, 2019 - December 17th, 2019

    Erika N, Singapore
  • Thank you for the nice service team that takes care our group while we are staying here. What a great view! We have a wonderful time here with our family. Definitely will come back again.

    November 24th, 2019 - November 27th, 2019

    Yothin D, Thailand
  • Thank you very much for the stay! The villa was great and the staff were excellent.

    November 14th, 2019 - November 18th, 2019

    Tim C, Australia
  • Beautiful villa. Perfect view. Brilliant staff. Perfect location. Lots of fun.

    November 8th, 2019 - November 11th, 2019

    Mr. Amit G, India
  • Very beautiful landscape. Very nice service. Very good feeling.

    October 31st, 2019 - November 3rd, 2019

    KE B, China
  • Great experience. Thanks for everything. The food is amazing.

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Spring S, Philippines
  • It is a very nice holiday, we enjoyed it very much. Thanks for you help! Wish you have a nice live!

    October 14th, 2019 - October 19th, 2019

    You X, China
  • We have such a good time here. Good time, good view, nice weather.

    October 11th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019

    Thanat W, Thailand
  • Thank you for this amazing stay! Food is fantastic, service is excellent. Very nice place! We will come back for sure. Enjoying the swimming pool views with wine.

    September 18th, 2019 - September 20th, 2019

    Fang X, China
  • Friendly staff. Fantastic view. Excellent services. We will definitely come back again! LOVE

    September 13th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

    Yvonne L, Malaysia
  • We love you. I would like to stay here forever. You are the best place I have been. Thanks for the service! Till next time.

    August 11th, 2019 - August 15th, 2019

    Abdulrahman A, United Arab Emirates
  • Great service, excellent villa!

    August 8th, 2019 - August 11th, 2019

    Shaun L, Singapore
  • Good view. Good service. We like this villa very much.

    June 6th, 2019 - June 9th, 2019

    Ms ZHANG Y, Indonesia
  • Great service! The property was well kept and always cleaned. Service staff were attentive and cheerful. Thank you for the hospitality!

    May 20th, 2019 - May 22nd, 2019

    Melvin T, Singapore
  • Super experience. Loved the ambiance, food and hospitality. Highly recommended. The care taker "Boom" was very sensitive towards our requirements. Would love to come back again. Super HAPPY and satisfied.

    May 11th, 2019 - May 14th, 2019

    Rachana G, India
  • Kind people, nice place, great food, good house, nice view, very friendly staff, beautiful villa and sea view also fantastic - the best!

    April 18th, 2019 - April 25th, 2019

    Mubarak A, United Arab Emirates
  • We hadsuch an amazing time here, thanks to all the staff for this superb service. We really appreciate it and It's the perfect place to celebrate our special event. We will never forget this truly "Legendary" weekend.

    April 6th, 2019 - April 9th, 2019

    Sirutt R, Thailand
  • We are here to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday. He is a best friend and sweet father. Villa staff are very helpful and offer warm service. Thank you all.

    March 29th, 2019 - April 1st, 2019

    Judy K, Hong Kong
  • Villa Amanzi was wonderful and the personnel great. It was one of my families best times.

    March 24th, 2019 - March 29th, 2019

    Alireza M, Iran
  • Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. We had a wonderful time celebrating our 40th birthdays. Hopefully, we'll be back again.

    March 13th, 2019 - March 16th, 2019

    Lena S, Singapore
  • So happy to be back again. Excellent staff and great food by the young chef. Best sea views, very relaxing and fantastic choice for yoga retreat.

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Harriet C, Hong Kong
  • We had an amazing time at the Amanzi celebrating my big birthday. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They fed us very well and thanks for the sweet gesture in preparing a birthday cake for me. Beautiful villa.

    March 1st, 2019 - March 4th, 2019

    Wan H, Singapore
  • Thank you to my sweet Thai friends for taking care of us. This is a beautiful villa with gorgeous views and delicious food, perfect service also. Expecting to come back again.

    February 7th, 2019 - February 13th, 2019

    Yi W, China
  • Good place. Thank you so much. Perfect stay, amazing staff.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 7th, 2019

    Stephanie C, Hong Kong
  • Had incredible, peaceful, relaxing days and nights at the villa. The villa is beautiful and the staff is amazing.

    January 22nd, 2019 - January 25th, 2019

    Mary B, Australia
  • What a fabulous holiday! Great place, great staff, great food. Sorry to be going home to Australia.

    January 13th, 2019 - January 20th, 2019

    Elva L, Australia
  • Thank you to all of you for making our stay at the Amanzi Villa so special. You are beautiful people and live in a beautiful country. We hope to see you all again soon.

    December 17th, 2018 - December 29th, 2018

    Ben S, United Kingdom
  • Thank you! Amazing villa, amazing staff. See you again very soon.

    December 11th, 2018 - December 16th, 2018

    Alvaro L, Spain
  • Amazing staff, place and service. Thank you Amanzi Villa for the great service.

    November 30th, 2018 - December 3rd, 2018

    Yousif A, United Arab Emirates
  • The only thing more special than this place is the people I was blessed to share it with.

    November 19th, 2018 - November 24th, 2018

    Jonathan H, United States
  • Very beautiful villa with expansive seaviews. We enjoy our stay soooooo much! I had the best birthday celebration here with good friends. Excellent services.

    November 16th, 2018 - November 19th, 2018

    Harriet C, Hong Kong
  • Everything is beautiful. Thanks a lot. You are the best,

    November 11th, 2018 - November 13th, 2018

    Yinghao B, China
  • Thanks for all of your kind hospitality, we have a wonderful one week trip here.

    November 6th, 2018 - November 10th, 2018

    Rainie W, Philippines
  • We had a superb stay here. Love the villa, staff and the food. Charming scenery and welcoming staff.

    September 27th, 2018 - September 30th, 2018

    Sabrina L, Hong Kong
  • Rose are red, violets are blue, our stay at Amanzi was nothing short of Amaz-ing. Thank you to the great team for such a memorable stay we will be back.

    September 23rd, 2018 - September 27th, 2018

    Elle C, Philippines
  • Thank you for making our stay so good. Hope to see you all again soon.

    August 31st, 2018 - September 2nd, 2018

    Joanna R, Malaysia
  • Beautiful Villa with magnificent views. Great stay and enjoyable moments.

    August 7th, 2018 - August 11th, 2018

    Xiao-Ying C, China
  • Wonderful trip. We have had a very happy time here. Thank you.

    July 28th, 2018 - July 31st, 2018

    Li Z, China
  • Best villa ever - best service, best people. Must come back here again.

    July 23rd, 2018 - July 27th, 2018

    Elaine L, Australia
  • Nice service and nice views. Expecting next trip to be here again.

    July 12th, 2018 - July 15th, 2018

    Feifei L, China
  • Awesome villa, awesome service, paradise for us. We will be back for more.

    June 15th, 2018 - June 17th, 2018

    Celine T, Thailand
  • Highly appreciated the warm and dedicated service from Villa Amanzi team. The villa - it's surroundings were fantastic, the ocean view is breath-taking. We stayed very comfortable here and we will come back if we visit Phuket again. Thank you

    June 7th, 2018 - June 10th, 2018

    Jeff J, China
  • Villa Amanzi is fantistic. I enjoyed very much staying here. I love a wonderful moment with my family here. Thank for the team. They did a good job in taking care of us.

    May 20th, 2018 - May 22nd, 2018

    Ka Ho S, Thailand
  • It is my first visit to this peaceful and beautiful piece of the great universe. I hope I will be able to comeagain. Apart from the beautiful nature I loved every side of this house - view wise, structure wise and on top of all this I honestly loved the people who served us. Their lovely smile and their politeness and efficiency. Everything was a feast for the eyes and spirit.

    March 26th, 2018 - April 5th, 2018

    Yassien S, Canada
  • Words can't even come close to describing the beautiful and serenity villa. Thank you for 5 of the most relaxing and wonderful days of my existence. The design and feel of this property area and of course Oy and the lovely, helpful and friendly staff have made this a absolutely incredible holiday which I will remember extremely fondly for all of my days. Absolute PERFECTION!

    December 16th, 2017 - December 21st, 2017

    Lara and Andy, Thailand
  • Really wordless to see this place for the first time. As this place is so beautiful like heaven. Whoever build this place, he would have a very warm heart and generous mind because this villa could made all the construction merge this beautiful. Nature perfect. Thank you so much to retreat our soul and see you again soon.

    December 9th, 2017 - December 11th, 2017

    Penjun T, Thailand
Back to top